29 S 10th St., Paris, Arkansas 72855

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
501-508-2528

Mosquito Joe OF ARKANSAS Reviews

3404 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The guys who did my yard were great! Very polite and thorough. Love the service! Thank you for giving me the ability to sit outside in comfort!!

Tim A
May 22, 2018

The guys who did my yard were great! Very polite and thorough. Love the service! Thank you for giving me the ability to sit outside in comfort!!

Tim A
May 22, 2018

Still seeing mosquitos around our porch and deck.

David H
May 22, 2018

Love!! Your services my family can not play outside since we have begun using Mosquito Joe! Thanks!

Krista R
May 22, 2018

Love!! Your services my family can not play outside since we have begun using Mosquito Joe! Thanks!

Krista R
May 22, 2018

I’ve been working outside in the yard and have 4 bites. I guess I’ll attribute that to not using repellant.

Linda H
May 22, 2018

We recently recommended Mosquito Joe to a friend. We are very satisfied with the LACK of BUGS at our location!!!

Sarah H
May 21, 2018

We recently recommended Mosquito Joe to a friend. We are very satisfied with the LACK of BUGS at our location!!!

Sarah H
May 21, 2018

Our yard was being dominated by mosquitos. Ever since MJ came and seen us. We can enjoy the entire yard.

Patrick C
May 19, 2018

It really works. My wife and kids get bit all the time. This is a must for your back yard if you are like me.

Mark S
May 19, 2018