29 S 10th St., Paris, Arkansas 72855

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
501-508-2528

Mosquito Joe OF ARKANSAS Reviews

3727 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

My daughter, who now lives in Houston, TX is going to start using Mosquito Joe's! My husband didn't get any mosquitoes on him at all.!

Myla S
Sep 24, 2018

Great service.

Bob A
Sep 21, 2018

Micah is best I have seen. Very professional, efficient and accommodating. Really makes MJ look good.

Sharon L
Sep 20, 2018

You always come when you say. Polite "check in" and leave of the invoice when finished. We have NOT had any mosquitos since we stared the program two + years ago. Thanks for your service.

Joe C
Sep 17, 2018

Friendly staff that always go the extra mile.

Diane W
Sep 17, 2018

Was great how few mosquitoes service led to. Gave it a 9 instead of a 10 because the price is a bit high

Sean C
Sep 16, 2018

Always calls and is polite and in good spirits.

Charles J
Sep 16, 2018

Whatever you are doing, it works! Even my husband, who is usually eaten up by mosquitoes, can go outside in the evening and enjoy himself. Thanks!

Bethany H
Sep 16, 2018

Love it

Frances E
Sep 14, 2018

We’ve been very pleased with our service. Our family can enjoy our yard without worry!

Gina B
Sep 08, 2018