29 S 10th St., Paris, Arkansas 72855

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
501-508-2528

Mosquito Joe OF ARKANSAS Reviews

3589 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Everyone from mosquito Joe’s was very friendly and checked in with us to make sure we were satisfied. We and our dogs are now able to enjoy being outside. Great experience with MoJoe!

Veronica G
Jul 16, 2018

The service personnel always show up on the day of the appointment and have always been courteous and professional. There have been times when we needed more treatment and they have always responded quickly to come out and give our yard a "boost" at no additional charge. This kind of customer service is important to us and, along with the good product, is why we continue to be a customer.

David D
Jul 16, 2018

Greatest thing, had bad mosquito problem. But not anymore, we can enjoy our pool. Thank you mosquito joe

Carolyn Y
Jul 15, 2018

We are pleased beyond words with Mosquito Joe, The product, the friendly staff, their customer service, is all 5 star in our opinion. We know 3 other families also using them, and they all feel the same as we do. We live on the lake and could not enjoy the outdoors in the summer without Mosquito Joe!

Mike A
Jul 14, 2018

office staff not up to par, with the service workers. we are pleased with the sesults of the spraying but office people sometimes are not very helpful.

Lee H
Jul 13, 2018

Everyone is so nice. As promised you returned between regular visit because they were still so bad....

Kathy W
Jul 10, 2018

We have a pool and a lot of vegetation in our backyard. Before Mosquito Joe, we would get bites even in the pool, but now we are able to enjoy our yard without getting eaten up!

Monica H
Jul 10, 2018

Excellent service! I appreciate the calls to let me know you are coming and thank you for also asking me if I had problem areas that I might be concerned about. Happy customer!

Donna T
Jul 10, 2018

Mosquito Joe's service has finally made our outside life enjoyable. Before we heard of them, we used "zappers" on our deck, but considering that we have almost three acres, there was no way all of our property could be controlled, and just working in the garden was a constant nightmare. Bradley has been our tech for the past couple years and he knows exactly what needs to be done and his hour or so here is worth every penny spent. We definitely would recommend using their service, even if you just have a small patio. Jeanne Jamell and Pat Losey

Pat L
Jul 10, 2018

The product worked GREAT! My question is When are you coming back? Saturday was 4 weeks! :)

Tim W
Jul 09, 2018