Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF ARKANSAS Reviews

7556 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Archie, the service man who came out to spray my yard yesterday, was amazing. He gave such good customer service by letting me know. He was on the way then he rang the doorbell to let me know he was here, then he asked if I had any questions or concerns. He also explained the procedure since I was a first time customer. It was just outstanding to have such good customer service for a change. I have to say lately I haven’t found much of that most places. Archie, Keep doing what you’re doing! You are appreciated!

Marilyn
Jul 19, 2024

Daniel
Jul 19, 2024

Whitney
Jul 19, 2024

I just wanted to say shane and koty do a wonderful job every time they come to treat. I have had the service for 3 years now and the whole time I have been mosquito free. Thank yall so much. Would 100% recommend!!! 🤯🤯😊😊😁😁

Shane
Jul 19, 2024

Everyone in this family love Mosquito Joe, even Max.

Koty
Jul 19, 2024

Easy to work with. I live on a lake were mosquitoes are bad. They do a good job of getting rid of them. I would highly recommend them.

Roger
Jul 18, 2024

Super happy with our MoJo service for over 6 years!! Thank you for an itch free yard!!

Jody
Jul 16, 2024

Jody and Brandy are great and customer focused! They were very professional and quite helpful!

Michael
Jul 16, 2024

Kadin came out yesterday to spray our yard for mosquitoes and he was very knowledgeable when explaining the process. He also was able to answer all of my questions concerning my pets and the product. Looking forward to enjoying my back yard soon! Thanks for your help, Kadin!

Kristie
Jul 13, 2024

Mosquito Joe service great at taking care of those blood sucking no-see-ums biting bugs! Can now enjoy time spent outside in yard! Happy Days!

Bill
Jul 12, 2024